f6_wz01

Apartment Riverside for 4

Apartment Riverside for 4   Newly refurbished and contemporarily decorated with a lot of love and a Viennese twist, our non-smoking self-catering apartment offers independence, space and privacy combined with high quality standards, and sleeps up to 4 guests. The apartment is located in the 5th floor and a lift is getting you there conveniently.

f14_wz02

Apartment Prater for 4

Apartment Prater for 4 Newly refurbished and contemporarily decorated with a lot of love and a Viennese twist, our non-smoking self-catering apartment offers independence, space and privacy combined with high quality standards, and sleeps up to 4 guests. The apartment is located in the 6th floor and a lift is getting you there conveniently. You

p53_es02

Apartment Nestroy for 7

Apartment Nestroy for 7   Our cosy non-smoking apartment was renovated in 2011 and lovingly furnished with a touch of Viennese tradition. On more than 70 square metres, it offers space for up to 7 persons and is located on the 1st floor of a typical old Viennese building. Big windows provide a bright environment,

f6_wz01

Apartment Riverside für 4 Personen

Apartment Riverside für 4 Personen   Unser gemütliches Nichtraucher-Apartment wurde 2013 renoviert und liebevoll modern mit einem Hauch von Wiener Tradition eingerichtet. Auf 55 qm bietet es Platz für 4 Personen und befindet sich im 5. Stock (mit Lift), ist zentral gelegen, und dennoch in absoluter Ruhelage. Das Schlafzimmer ist mit einem bequemen Doppelbett ausgestattet.

f14_wz02

Apartment Prater für 4 Personen

Apartment Prater für 4 Personen Unser gemütliches Nichtraucher-Apartment wurde 2010 renoviert und liebevoll modern mit einem Hauch von Wiener Tradition eingerichtet. Auf 51 qm bietet es Platz für 4 Personen und befindet sich im 6. Stock (mit Lift). Grosse, nach Nordosten ausgerichtete Fenster sorgen für ein helles Ambiente, und bieten Ausblick auf Donauturm und Riesenrad.

p53_es02

Apartment Nestroy für 7 Personen

Apartment Nestroy für 7 Personen Unser gemütliches Nichtraucher-Apartment wurde 2011 renoviert und liebevoll modern mit einem Hauch von Wiener Tradition eingerichtet. Auf mehr als 70 qm bietet es Platz für 7 Personen und befindet sich im 1. Stock eines typischen Wiener Altbaus. Die vielen Fenster sorgen für ein helles Ambiente, und bieten Ausblick auf die